On Air Now

4:00PM - 7:00PM Kritika Express
Listen Live
Studio: 600 55 1626 | SMS: 6889

Fixtures

Date

Match Details

Time

Venue

Result

GMT

UAE Time

Ground

City

 

Feb 14 - Sat

New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

 

Feb 14 - Sat

Australia v England, 2nd Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

 

Feb 15 - Sun

South Africa v Zimbabwe, 3rd Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Seddon Park

Hamilton

 

Feb 15 - Sun

India v Pakistan, 4th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

 

Feb 16 - Mon

Ireland v West Indies, 5th Match, Pool B

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Saxton Oval

Nelson

 

Feb 17 - Tue

New Zealand v Scotland, 6th Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2.00 AM

University Oval

Dunedin

 

Feb 18 - Wed

Bangladesh v Afghanistan, 7th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Manuka Oval

Canberra

 

Feb 19 - Thu

United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe, 8th Match, Pool B

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Saxton Oval

Nelson

 

Feb 20 - Fri

New Zealand v England, 9th Match, Pool A

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

 

Feb 21 - Sat

Pakistan v West Indies, 10th Match, Pool B

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

 

Feb 21 - Sat

Australia v Bangladesh, 11th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

 

Feb 22 - Sun

Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, 12th Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

University Oval

Dunedin

 

Feb 22 - Sun

India v South Africa, 13th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

 

Feb 23 - Mon

England v Scotland, 14th Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Hagley Oval

Christchurch

 

Feb 24 - Tue

West Indies v Zimbabwe, 15th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Manuka Oval

Canberra

 

Feb 25 - Wed

Ireland v United Arab Emirates, 16th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

 

Feb 26 - Thu

Afghanistan v Scotland, 17th Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

University Oval

Dunedin

 

Feb 26 - Thu

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, 18th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

 

Feb 27 - Fri

South Africa v West Indies, 19th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

 

Feb 28 - Sat

New Zealand v Australia, 21st Match, Pool A

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Eden Park

Auckland

 

Feb 28 - Sat

India v United Arab Emirates, 20th Match, Pool B

6:30 GMT

10:30 AM

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

 

Mar 01 - Sun

England v Sri Lanka, 22nd Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

 

Mar 01 - Sun

Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 23rd Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

 

Mar 03 - Tue

Ireland v South Africa, 24th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Manuka Oval

Canberra

 

Mar 04 - Wed

Pakistan v United Arab Emirates, 25th Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

McLean Park

Napier

 

Mar 04 - Wed

Australia v Afghanistan, 26th Match, Pool A

6:30 GMT

10:30 AM

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

 

Mar 05 - Thu

Bangladesh v Scotland, 27th Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

Saxton Oval

Nelson

 

Mar 06 - Fri

India v West Indies, 28th Match, Pool B

6:30 GMT

10:30 AM

W.A.C.A. Ground

Perth

 

Mar 07 - Sat

Pakistan v South Africa, 29th Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Eden Park

Auckland

 

Mar 07 - Sat

Ireland v Zimbabwe, 30th Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

 

Mar 08 - Sun

New Zealand v Afghanistan, 31st Match, Pool A

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

McLean Park

Napier

 

Mar 08 - Sun

Australia v Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

 

Mar 09 - Mon

England v Bangladesh, 33rd Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

 

Mar 10 - Tue

India v Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Seddon Park

Hamilton

 

Mar 11 - Wed

Sri Lanka v Scotland, 35th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

 

Mar 12 - Thu

South Africa v United Arab Emirates, 36th Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

 

Mar 13 - Fri

New Zealand v Bangladesh, 37th Match, Pool A

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Seddon Park

Hamilton

 

Mar 13 - Fri

Afghanistan v England, 38th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

 

Mar 14 - Sat

India v Zimbabwe, 39th Match, Pool B

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Eden Park

Auckland

 

Mar 14 - Sat

Australia v Scotland, 40th Match, Pool A

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Bellerive Oval

Hobart

 

Mar 15 - Sun

West Indies v United Arab Emirates, 41st Match, Pool B

22:00 GMT 

2:00 AM

McLean Park

Napier

 

Mar 15 - Sun

Ireland v Pakistan, 42nd Match, Pool B

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

 

Mar 18 - Wed

TBC v TBC, 1st Quarter-Final

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

 

Mar 19 - Thu

TBC v TBC, 2nd Quarter-Final

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne

 

Mar 20 - Fri

TBC v TBC, 3rd Quarter-Final

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide

 

Mar 21 - Sat

TBC v TBC, 4th Quarter-Final

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Westpac Stadium

Wellington

 

Mar 24 - Tue

TBC v TBC, 1st Semi-Final

1:00 GMT

5:00 AM

Eden Park

Auckland

 

Mar 26 - Thu

TBC v TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney

 

Mar 29 - Sun

TBC v TBC, Final

3:30 GMT

7:30 AM

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Melbourne